Reviews

5-star-customer-review.png

Passion (purple)
Love this color! I was afraid it would be too bright for me, but it's a really deep purple. Beautiful. 

- By Sarah, December 6, 2018

 

4-star-customer-review.png

This is a gift
This is a gift for someone else.  I cannot review.

-By Barbara, November 26, 2018  

 

5-star-customer-review.png

Versatility and Warm
I love peekaboos! They’re fitted yet have some stretch. They’re also soft and comfortable. My ears appreciate the warmth these hats provide. I love how they look whether my hair is loose or up in a ponytail. I also love how they don’t even look like ponytail hats when I choose not to wear a ponytail. Most of all , I love their versatility and warmth. I have 2 peekaboos and will be purchasing more.  All I want and need for my head in winter are peekaboo’s hats!

- By Veronica, October 21, 2018

 

5-star-customer-review.png

LOVE IT!
Very comfortable, especially with liner. Love the two ponytail holes. I looked a long time for something this nice. Thanks for taking the time to design this.

-By Unknown, May 12, 2018

 

5-star-customer-review.png

I wore this hat all winter and still love it.
I wore this hat all winter and still love it.  Very warm and the ponytail opening is great.  Keeps my ears warm.

-By Sequim grandmaApril 18, 2018

 

5-star-customer-review.png

Warm, comfortable, functional
I My wife purchased this and she loves it!  Perfect fitting and comfortable.  It was an added layer of fabric around the ears to provide extra warmth.  She liked it so much that she purchased a second one for my daughter.

-By Michael M., March 6, 2018

 

5-star-customer-review.png

BEAUTIFUL AND WELL MADE!
The style is such that you can wear it like a regular hat or with your pony tail. Beautifuly made and soft. I am already a big fan.

-By Tonya, January 29, 2018

 

5-star-customer-review.png

IT FITS!!
The ponytail holes allow for the hat to truly fit on my head! It completely covers my ears and the fleece lining is perfect for warmth. It really is non-itch and looks adorable.

-By Wendy, January 27, 2018

 

5-star-customer-review.png

BEST BEANIE.  PERIOD.
I got this as a gift for my wife. She was amazed with it and so happy when she tried it on. The quality of the fabric, design, and hole placements are perfect. I truly cannot recommend these hats enough. I hope in the future more colors are available, but for now - the light beige is beautiful.

-By Jason Haringy, January 23, 2018

 

5-star-customer-review.png

FINALLY
Very well made! Finally, a hat for us girls with ponytails! Love it.

-By Patti, January 19, 2018

 

5-star-customer-review.png

STYLISH AND FUNCTIONAL
Have been eyeing this hat for a year! After several hints to my family regarding what a great Christmas present idea this would be for me, I finally had to purchase my own -- wish I'd done it sooner. This hat has a really unique stylish design AND it is super warm and comfortable with the fleece headband liner. Love it!!

-By Tara, January 15, 2018

 

5-star-customer-review.png

AWESOME HAT!
If you are looking for a great, warm, made in USA hat that will NOT mess up your ponytail, this hat is for you! My high school aged daughters LOVE these hats!!! And, when you can get teenage girls to wear hats, you know the hat is a winner!!

-By Karen Grey, January 10, 2018

 

5-star-customer-review.png

WARM, COOL & UNIQUE
This very unique hat is very warm and well designed. You won’t even notice the holes woven into the back to allow your ponytail out! A great product!

-By Terry, December 29, 2017

 

5-star-customer-review.png

RUNNERS LOVE THEM
I got hats for my daughter and granddaughter - both are runners. They love them especially 2 holes for a high or low pony tail. Really well made. I loved to give these as a gift.

-By Betsy, December 24, 2017

 

5-star-customer-review.png

SUPER CUTE
Pleased with my purchase.....think my granddaughter will love it, as well! Well made, arrived quickly and is very cute!

-By Linda Wex, December 23, 2017

 

5-star-customer-review.png

GREAT CHRISTMAS GIFT!
This is a gift for my granddaughter, who wears lots of hats and has long hair. She will love this. I think this hat is very well made and I read the article about the owner and wanted to help her succeed in her business I am sure you will be successful!

-By Joyce, December 23, 2017

 

5-star-customer-review.png

Beautifully made.
Beautifully made. Perfect gift for Christmas!

-By Betty, November 13, 2017

 

5-star-customer-review.png

PONYTAIL HAT
Love the color and hat fits well.  This is the second one ibe purchased.

-By Unknown, November 13, 2017

 

5-star-customer-review.png
Love it!
love it!  best idea ever!

-By maria Cuzzolini, July 26, 2017

 

5-star-customer-review.png

This is a little pricey, but if you are...
This is a little pricey, but if you are outside a lot in the winter I think it will be worth it, this is very well made, warm and cute, does not seem to be itchy.

-By andrea, May 16, 2017

 

5-star-customer-review.png

Surprisingly warm!  And the hole is well hidden when...
Surprisingly warm!  And the hole is well hidden when not in use.  There's a bit of fleece lining on the inside as well.

-By T. Eng, March 10, 2017

 

3-star-customer-review.png

Three Stars
Hat is fine but runs a little small where I can't get it to cover my ears

-By MHKWR, February 17, 2017

 

5-star-customer-review.png

My daughter loves this hat!
My daughter loves this hat!  Also loves the purple K-State color!

-By Tom Englert, February 14, 2017

 

5-star-customer-review.png

Awesome Hat
I love this hat!!  Michigan winters are no joke, and this hat has kept my head nice and toasty.  I love the fact that there are two holes that can be used versus just one, or, when I feel like wearing my hair down, I can still wear this hat.  The fleece lining keeps my ears nice and warm regardless of the wind chill.

-By Lisa G, February 13, 2017

 

5-star-customer-review.png

Love it!
Super cute and feminine looking instead of trying to get your hair to look right under a knit hat. What a great invention!!

-By L. Pasternack, February 12, 2017 

 

5-star-customer-review.png

Love this hat!!!!!  Must buy!!!!
Love my hat! At first I had trouble finding the hole for my ponytail and I thought that I was tripped. Then I found the hole and pulled my ponytail through. I have gotten a lot of compliments on it already. It nicely covers my ears and of my four head and is so soft and beautiful.

-By Heather S., January 20, 2017

 

5-star-customer-review.png

Great Buy!
My daughter loved this present. It is a beautiful color, and the material is soft. She had to look very hard for the ponytail hole, which was perfect as she cut her hair OFF about three days before her birthday. Luckily, her hair grows quickly, so she may grow it back to use the hole for ponytails, but she will enjoy it no matter her hair length.

-By Barbara D. Martin, January 5, 2017

 

5-star-customer-review.png

WONDERFUL
well made hat love the idea of being able to wear a pony tail

-By Liz, December 7, 2016

 

5-star-customer-review.png

Love it!
Comfy and warm and no bulge where the pony tail used to be. Love it!

-By Book Lover, November 19, 2016

 

4-star-customer-review.png

Four Stars
Great product.

-By Casey, October 7, 2016  

 

5-star-customer-review.png

MY WIFE ABSOLUTELY LOVES THEM.
Seen these Peekaboo's and had to get them. Suprised my wife with one of each. She tried them on and loves them so very much. She can't wait for it to get colder so she can wear them. She loves wearing any type of head warmer. Thanks so much for this produced!. Wish the was smaller sizes so I could get one for my daughter. Down the road for sure.

-By Eric Coombs, September 17, 2016 

 

5-star-customer-review.png

The perfect winter morning running hat!

Exactly what I needed for cold morning runs! On mornings when a fleece headband just isn't warm enough, this hat is perfect. I wear my hair in a pony-tail for runs and weather I'm wearing a high or a mid level pony tail, there is a spot to pull it through. This hat is very warm and super-comfy! Love the fleece liner around my ears. Stays on well, but not so tight that my earphones hurt!

-By Rebecca, March 7, 2016

 

5-star-customer-review.png

Stylish and cozy
My wife loves to wear this on cool weekends out with the kids and has received many compliments.

-By David M. Burleton, March 1, 2016

 

4-star-customer-review.png

Nice but hard to find openings...
Nice but hard to find openings for ponytail.

-By TexasLady813, January 21, 2016

 

5-star-customer-review.png

I love this hat
I love this hat. It fits perfectly and is soooo cute. I like that there is a high and low ponytail option. I wear while running during the winter.

-By Greengal, December 1, 2015

 

5-star-customer-review.png

GREAT IDEA
Bought this for my daughter and she loves it. Has worn it and was very pleased.

-By Melanie, November 24, 2015

 

4-star-customer-review.png

I love the color and the ponytail holes are perfect
I have a tiny head, so it was a tad large but definitely something I can work with. I love the color and the ponytail holes are perfect. Plus, I love the knit so that if you want to leave your hair down, it looks like a normal hat. I wore it out running on some very chilly days this past winter. Loved it and it kept me nice and warm.

-By Jorder, June 21, 2015

 

5-star-customer-review.png

FIVE STARS
I could not find the peekaboo for my pony tail

-By Joan, May 3, 2015

 

4-star-customer-review.png

Four Stars
Nice hat that works great with a pony tail.

-By Seaside ang, April 25, 2015

 

5-star-customer-review.png

GREAT
I purchased this for my daughter and she loved it. She runs and it will be very useful during the cold weather months

-By Phyllis, April 15, 2015

 

4-star-customer-review.png

Four Stars
Hat is soft and fits great. I get a lot of compliments on the innovative ponytail opening.

-By RDA, April 9, 2015

 

5-star-customer-review.png

Warm, Cozy Hat...Nicely Made...Like the Band Inside that goes over your ears.
I ordered this item....light gray. I like the hat....very warm, good construction. Again, I did not find this item to be a true light gray, but am wearing it anyway. Maybe my computer is off on shades/colors. This is the 2nd hat I ordered, and was disappointed in both colors.

-By Eileen U Maher, February 21, 2015

 

4-star-customer-review.png

Great gift, girl friend loved it.
Ordered for my girlfriend, she loves it, says its very warm!

-By preboarder, February 18, 2015

 

4-star-customer-review.png

Love this hat!
Love this hat! Warm, good fit and pony tail holes are placed perfect!

 -By Tammy J Smith, February 17, 2015

 

 1-star-customer-review.png

FELL SHORT OF EXPECTATIONS
sorry, but the two holes are too low - you need a third one to accommodate high pony-tails. It is a shame that you did not provide that.

 -By Kuhoo, January 27, 2015

 

5-star-customer-review.png

I LOVE THIS HAT!
I love this hat! I've tried ponytail hats before that just didn't fit well, but this sits just right with the two possible positions. Most of all it is comfortably soft and warm. I am never cold if I'm wearing this hat. It looks great on. I have it in grey and think I will order it in a second color!

-By Marsha, January 24, 2015

 

5-star-customer-review.png

GREAT HAT
I love this hat and the black hat. It has a lining and is great for running on a cold winter day.

-By Dorothy, January 22, 2015

 

5-star-customer-review.png

GREAT STOCKING HAT
Was a gift, thank you shipping was fast and item was just want I wanted..works very well!

-By Sue, January 22, 2015

 

5-star-customer-review.png

to allow a comfortable fit based on how you do the pony tail
Very Warm. The ponytail holes are there, and are between the weaves. Plenty of space for the pony tail. There's actually two holes; one above the other, to allow a comfortable fit based on how you do the pony tail.

-By Mike, January 15, 2015

 

4-star-customer-review.png

Great unique hat
My wife loves the hat, but it was expensive

 -By Debbie Osborn, January 11, 2015

 

4-star-customer-review.png

Love it!  
Love it ! exactly what i wanted

-By DMichele Tomchak, January 11, 2015

 

5-star-customer-review.png

great hat
These hats are great! Perfect for cold outdoor runs in the winter

-By hardie, January 10, 2015